MAKERS & MERCHANTS MARKET

LEATHER STAMPING WORKSHOP

CUSTOM LEATHER TAGS WORKSHOP

MINI POUCHES

SPECIALTY STRAPS

WALLETS

OUR STORY

REFUSION®

CUSTOM WORK

Press

Rais Case Face Covering Press

Red Tricycle - Meet 17+ San Diego Parents Who Are Making a Difference

San Diego Magazine - San Diego Pandemic Stories

Martha Stewart - Where to Buy Cloth Face Masks Now

Fox 5 - Local artists sew masks to sell to public, donate to front-line workers

San Diego Business Journal - Local Cos. Pivot to Meet Crisis Needs

The Coast News - North County businesses help fight national pandemic

Pop Sugar - 50+ Retailers Selling (and Donating) Face Masks During the Coronavirus Pandemic

Visit Oceanside - O’mazing O’riginal O’siders

North County Daily Star - Integral Communities Donates 500 Face Masks to Palomar Hospital to Protect Healthcare Workers

Yahoo! News - Where to Buy Cloth Face Masks Now

Disneyland Daily - Masks and Face Coverings at Disney Parks and Resorts During Covid-19

Saffron and Sage - It's not you... it's the mask.

--

Rais Case Hand Bag Press

Osider - https://issuu.com/transitionvisualagency/docs/o_7_5_issuu

Shane & Lauren - Featured Artist: Julie Ellis of Rais Case

The Ecology Center - Featured Maker: RAIS CASE

San Diego Magazine - Hot Finds: San Diego Resident Talents

Sunny Social - Living as Julie Ellis, Shop Owner & Designer of Rais Case

Patch - Rais Case Designing and Manufacturing Here In North County

Design Confetti - https://designconfetti.com/new-blog/these-small-brands-are-making-face-masks-now

Architectural Digest - https://www.architecturaldigest.com/story/the-masks-designers-are-wearing-and-making-right-now

Mother - https://www.mother.ly/lifestyle/fanny-pack-new-diaper-bag

San Diego Home and Garden - https://www.sandiegohomegarden.com/2019/05/16/hot-finds-san-diego-artisan-gifts/

Chicmi - https://www.chicmi.com/brand/rais-case/

North County Daily Star - https://northcountydailystar.com/virtual-mothers-day-gift-ideas-from-visit-oceanside-support-local/

Citizens of Culture - https://citizensofculture.com/2013/01/15/rais-case-walking-the-walk/

Established California - http://www.establishedcalifornia.com/estca/est-spotlight-rais-case

The Findlays - https://thefindlays.co/perfect-oceanside-day-date-rais-case/

Epicurean San Diego - https://www.epicureansandiego.com/dish/tag/Locally+Yours+San+Diego

Natalie Borton - https://blog.natalieborton.com/6-ways-to-wear-oxfords-for-fall/

--

The Rising Co

ABC News Segment - https://we.tl/t-SKvmXXiHGD

Search